When setting up your account please use your Amateur Radio Callsign for your Username. If you do not have a callsign, please use your Real Name. A VALID email address is required in order to complete your registration. If you do not reply to the registration confirmation, you will be deleted! Thank you!

Login

ARRL Field Day

Field Day
 Registration Closed
 
0
Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018 01:00 PM - Sunday, June 24, 2018 03:59 PM

2018 ARRL Field Day is June 23-24

CONTENT TO BE UPDATED FOR 2018 IN APRIL!

 

Get ready for the BARS Field Day Event!

Contact the Chairman Below to sign up for a Band Captian.

 - 2018 - Field Day -    Call Sign  
  Pat Smith  N9TBD   Co-Chairman
 Elden Laffoon  WA9IQL  Co-Chairman  
     
     

 


BARS is setting up Field Day Operations just like in a REAL Emergency. 


Field Day is always the fourth full weekend of June.

Field Day begins at 1800 UTC (12 noon central time) on Saturday, and runs non-stop through 2059 UTC (2:59 pm central time) on Sunday. 

2018 Field Day dates are: June 23-24.

 

For more information check out the Field Day section under Events at: http://www.k9bar.org/index.php/events/field-day

 

See you there!!!

 

 

All Dates


Event: From Saturday, June 23, 2018 01:00 PM to Sunday, June 24, 2018 03:59 PM

Powered by iCagenda